Tales & images from life as me…

Short story – 1st to be ‘published’


OK I know it’s not Thursday so I shouldn’t be bothering you, and I know that getting selected online isn’t quite the same as being published but this piece being chosen for inclusion is a first step! So… I thought you guys might like to read my short story ‘Diamond, Mine‘. Please do click the ‘like’ button or even make a comment on the cafe lit site so they can see it’s been appreciated (it might help me get selected for their printed anthology at the end of the year and then I really would be published!). Here’s the link via Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Caf%C3%A9Lit-Writers-Creative-Caf%C3%A9-Project/138022606266155
Or try: http://cafelitcreativecafe.blogspot.com/2012/03/diamond-mine.html
Thanks. Mel

One response

  1. carriepots

    Brill Mel. Keep going !

    March 20, 2012 at 2:11 pm

Leave a Reply

