Tales & images from life as me…

Messing about in the Mara


I guess most of us are back at our desks after the Easter break now. Just to really shun the renewal of routine I’m going totally wild and crazy and posting on a Wednesday – woah! OK, truth is I just wanted to share some Easter holiday pics! I just spent four days next to the Masai Mara Triangle in Lloita Hills and had a pretty incredible few days, I thought you’d enjoy some of our antics and the wildlife – same thing?!  More TIA Tales on Thursday as I get back to normal again, I promise.

I hope you enjoy the photos.

2 responses

  1. michael

    incredible! wonderful photos! What an amazing landscape! i could almost smell that carcass…thanks for sharing

    April 11, 2012 at 3:16 pm

    • What a lovely comment to find on my blog when I checked in! Thank you.

      April 13, 2012 at 9:41 am

Leave a Reply

